

## **COMPOSITION OF STAKHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:**

SR. NO	NAME OF DIRECTORS	DESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS
1	Ms. Shaily Jatin Dedhia	Chairman, Non-Executive - Independent Director
2	Mr. Rupesh Savla	Member, Executive Director
3	Mr. Dharen Shantilal Savla	Member, Non-Executive -Non-Independent Director