

## **COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:**

SR. NO.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	DESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS
1	Mr. Ashok Patel	Chairman, Non-Executive - Independent Director
3	Ms. Shaily Dedhia	Member, Non-Executive - Independent Director
4	Mr. Dharen Shantilal Savla	Member, Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director