DOLPHIN OFFSHORE ENTERPRISES (INDIA) LIMITED



COMPOSITION OF CSR COMMITTEE:

SR.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	DESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS
NO		
		Chairman,
1	Mr. Dharen Shantilal Savla	Non-Executive Director
		Member,
2	Ms. Shaily Jatin Dedhia	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Member,
3	Mr. Rohan Vasantkumar Shah	Executive Director