DOLPHIN OFFSHORE ENTERPRISES (INDIA) LIMITED



COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE :

SR.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	DESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS
NO		
1	Mr. Ashok Patel	Chairman, Non-Executive - Independent Director
2	Ms. Shaily Jatin Dedhia	Member, Non-Executive - Independent Director
3	Mr. Christopher Rodricks	Member, Non-Executive - Independent Director
4	Mr. Dharen Shantilal Savla	Member, Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director